La Sera - Break My Heart

Sic Alps - Glyphs

This is Pop Download-o-rama

Wednesday, May 26, 2010

New Eels Tomorrow Morning

Hot on the H(eels) of the exceedingly wonderful End Times album, Mark Oliver Everett (Eels) is ready to drop yet another Eels album. Tomorrow Morning will be released on August 24th via Everett's own E Works Records. The recording represents the third part of a trilogy of albums that began with 2009's Hombre Loco, and continued with the early 2010 release End Times. Today, the tracklisting and artwork for the new album were revealed (full track listing below).

Eels will embark on a world tour in support of the new record. Stops include dates in Australia, Japan, Europe, Canada and the United States, starting in California on August 3rd. Canadian dates include stops in Montreal and Toronto on September 28th and 29th, respectively. The full schedule can be seen on the Eels tour page here.

Tomorrow Morning:

1. In Graditude For This Magnificent Day
2. I'm A Hummingbird
3. The Morning
4. Baby Loves Me
5. Spectacular Girl
6. What I Have To Offer
7. This Is Where It Gets Good
8. After The Earthquake
9. Oh So Lovely
10. The Man
11. Looking Up
12. That's Not Her Way
13. I Like the Way This Is Going
14. Mystery of Life

EELS - That Look You Give That Guy - from HOMBRE LOBO from EELS on Vimeo.

1 comment:

Barbara Bruederlin said...

Eels output has been absolutely staggering lately. And it's not as though any of these albums have been toss-offs either, they have all been fine fine albums.

I may need to get myself to Seattle for Thanksgiving.